Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Carrefour Lachenaie

25 August 2022 - 4 September 2022

$30.44

Thursday, August 25 from 4pm to 11pm
Friday, August 26 from 1pm to 11pm
Saturday, August 27 from 12pm to 11pm
Sunday, August 28 from 12pm to 10pm
Monday, August 29 – Closed
Tuesday, August 30 – Closed
Wednesday, August 31 from 5pm to 10pm
Thursday, September 1 from 4pm to 11pm
Friday, September 2 from 1pm to 11pm
Saturday, September 3 from 12pm to 11pm
Sunday, September 4 from 12pm to 6pm
Monday, September 5 – Closed

Details

Start:
25 August 2022
End:
4 September 2022
Cost:
$30.44

Venue

Carrefour Lachenaie – Face au Brick
274 Montée des Pionniers
Lachenaie, Qc J6V 1S6 Canada
+ Google Map

Purchase your wristbands

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Wristbands are no longer available