Loading Events

« All Events

Carrefour Lachenaie

August 25 - September 4

$30.44

Thursday, August 25 from 4pm to 11pm
Friday, August 26 from 1pm to 11pm
Saturday, August 27 from 12pm to 11pm
Sunday, August 28 from 12pm to 10pm
Monday, August 29 – Closed
Tuesday, August 30 – Closed
Wednesday, August 31 from 5pm to 10pm
Thursday, September 1 from 4pm to 11pm
Friday, September 2 from 1pm to 11pm
Saturday, September 3 from 12pm to 11pm
Sunday, September 4 from 12pm to 6pm
Monday, September 5 – Closed

Details

Start:
August 25
End:
September 4
Cost:
$30.44

Venue

Carrefour Lachenaie – Face au Brick
274 Montée des Pionniers
Lachenaie, Qc J6V 1S6 Canada
+ Google Map

Purchase your wristbands

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
DAILY BRACELET
Daily bracelet for unlimited ride, observing your height, for the day of your choice.
$30.44
Unlimited